patriot
header
Home
Calendars
Administration
Guidance
Library
Departments
ELP/IB
Activities
Class News
PTSA
AACPS

Departments

 
Name/Department
Contact

Ms. Kraus
Art

jlkraus@aacps.org

Ms. Gordon
AVID

ecgordon@aacps.org

Ms. Simmons
Business
Education

vesimmons@aacps.org

Ms. Deitrick
ESOL

sdeitrick@aacps.org

Ms. Newgent
MYP/IB

pnewgent@aacps.org

Mr. Swanson
English

sswanson@aacps.org

Ms. Nee-Jackson
FACS

snee-jacksons@aacps.org
d

Ms. Donnelly
Media
College and Career Center

dedonnelly@aacps.org

Ms. Goldstraw
Math

rgoldstraw@aacps.org

Mr. Miller
Music

msmiller@aacps.org

Mr. Ferragamo
Physical
Education

dferragamo@aacps.org
 


Science

 

Ms. Feuerherd
Social
Studies

kfeuerherd@aacps.org

Ms. Theloosen
Special
Education

etheloosen@aacps.org

Mr. Smalley
Technology
Education

rsmalley@aacps.org

Mrs. Spence
World
Languages

kmnelson@aacps.org